The wonders behind the bearded figure

Year in Review – 2011

2011 was a memorable year some may say. A lot of change had happened over seas in places like Libia, and Egypt. These changes will affect these places in the years to come, it could be a good thing, or it could be bad. Also, Barack Obama has pledge to take the troops out of the middle east. The war has finally ended after 10 years. Once again this will really affect the years to come.

What I really enjoyed about 2011 was the fact that my career has started taking off. I have learned a lot about the film industry and I have started working on several different projects. I have established a relationship with an actress on an online webseries. I am the director of photography as well as the director of it. We have great hopes and dreams for 2012. Our upcoming episodes should really make a name for us.

Also in 2012, I will be one year closer to graduating. I am really looking forward to going off and learning more about the film industry. For once I am excited about school, because its something that I really would like to get into.

I can only hope for the best in 2012 with my early career.

Leave a Reply

